Vereine und Gruppen

Freiwillige Feuerwehr
Lbz. Eiweiler

Löschbezirksführer
Mario Veit
Am Driesch 1a
mario.veit@t-online.de

Stellvertreter
Alexander Finkler
Eckersbergstr.
66625 Nohfelden
finkler.alexander@gmx.de

Thomas Kaufmann
Auf Becheln 9
66625 Nohfelden
tomk80@gmx.de

Jugendfeuerwehr
Lbz. Eiweiler

Tobias Scherer
Peterbergstr. 26
66625 Nohfelden

Alexander Finkler
Eckersbergstr.
66625 Nohfelden
finkler.alexander@gmx.de

DRK Ortsverein
Eiweiler

Raimund Backes
Peterbergstr. 17
66625 Nohfelden
habbinski@t-online.de

kath. Frauengemeinschaft
Eiweiler

Angelika Kockler
Bosener Weg 14
66625 Nohfelden
angelika.kockler@t-online.de

Sportfreunde
Eiweiler e.V

Jochen Haupenthal
Zum Winterborn 3
66625 Nohfelden
gael78@web.de

Förderverein SF
Eiweiler e.V

Klaus Finkler
Haupstr. 1
66620 Nonnweiler
klaus.finkler@web.de

Sportfreunde Eiweiler
„Sparte Theaterfreunde“

Petra Backes
Winterborn
66625 Nohfelden
petrab66@web.de

Sportfreunde Eiweiler e.V. Abteilung Jugend

Volker Jakobs
Bosener Weg 3
66625 Nohfelden
jakobsvoler@web.de

Club „Top Fit“
Eiweiler

Annemarie Molter

66620 Nonnweiler
club-top-fit@t-online.de

kath. Kirchenchor
„St. Barbara“

Christel Veit
Im Langenmorgen 15
66625 Nohfelden

MGV
„Heiterkeit“ e.V.

Klaus Finkler
Haupstr. 1
66620 Nonnweiler
klaus.finkler@web.de

Obst- u. Gartenbauverein
Eiweiler

Herbert Finkler
Im Langenmorgen 3
66625 Nohfelden
herbert.finkler@gmx.de

Karnevalverein
Eiweiler

Andre Finkler
Im Langenmorgen 16
66625 Nohfelden
andrefinkler81@gmail.com

Jugendclub
Eiweiler

Philipp Krächan
Eckersbergstr
66625 Nohfelden
p.kraechan@freenet.de

Motorradfreunde
Eiweiler

Michael Laubenthal
Birkenfelderstr.15
66636 Tholey
mfeiweiler@gmail.com

IG-Bergbau
Ortsgruppe Obere Nahe

Kurt Backes
Kappellenflur
66625 Nohfelden

Dorfwerkstatt
Eiweiler

Klaus Finkler
Bosener Weg
66625 Nohfelden
klaus.finkler@gmail.com

Nutzungsgemeinschaft
Friedhof Eiweiler e.V.

Reinhold Haupenthal
Peterbergstr. 2
66625 Nohfelden
rh-autoservice@web.de

Jagdgenossenschaft
Eiweiler

Ernst Finkler
Bosener Weg
66625 Nohfelden
ernst.finkler@gmx.de

Verein Peterbergkapelle
Eiweiler

Bügermeister Barth
66620 Nonnweiler

fj.barth@nonnweiler.de

CDU
Eiweiler

Sandra Jung
Auf Becheln 15
66625 Nohfelden
ov@eiweiler.de

SPD
Eiweiler

Christine Hart
Im Langenmorgen 2
66625 Nohfelden
christinehart@t-online.de